District Officers

  District Officers  

Gainesville District Officers

District Superintendent
Elder Willie J. McKnight, Sr., - Pastor of Foundation Chapel, Alachua, FL

Superintendent Board
Elder Jeremiah Lee, Vice President - Pastor of Fairbanks, FL
Elder Jackie Reynolds, Sr., Secretary - Pastor of Jones Temple, Newberry, FL
Elder Milton May, Chaplain - Pastor of Faith Chapel, Raleigh, FL
Elder Leonard Watkins, Member - Pastor of C.R.O.M., Lake Butler, FL

Advisory Board
All Gainesville District Pastors

Finance Board
Deacon Walter L. Booth, Sr., - Chairman
Deacon James Thomas - Vice President & Finance Secretary
Deacon Columbus Rollins - Member Emeritus

Deacon Raymond Jones
Minister Steve Woulard

Pastors and Ministers Wives Ministry
Lady Dora T. McKnight - President
Lady Audrey M. Gainey - Vice President
Sister LaToya Gainey - Secretary

Administration/Exhibit and Registration
Deaconess Debbie Booth - Administrative Assistant
Sister Patience Landers - Assistant

Board of Christian Education
Deacon James Thomas - National BCE & Home Mission Department President
Deacon Walter Booth - National BCE & National Sunday School Superintendent
Elder Robert Burney - Gainesville District BCE President
Minister Timothy Henderson - Vice President

Home Mission
Missionary Christine Bates - President

Deaconess Helen Fletcher - President
Brother Edward Camps
Sister Cynthia Williams

Ministry of Music & Choirs
Brother Casey Jones - Director

Sunday School
Minister Timothy Henderson - Superintendent
Sister Cynthia Williams - Secretary

Usher Board
Brother Joseph Smith - President
Brother Morris Ellis - Vice President
Sister Marcella Tillman - Secretary

Women's Ministry
Minister Annie Thomas - President
Deaconess Debbie Booth - Vice President
Sister Jackie Turner - Secretary

Youth Ministry Leaders
Sister Phyllis Dykes - Director
Sister Atonya F Freeney - Assistant Director

Network & Social Media
Lady Carolyn V Reynolds - President and Webmaster
Sister Corliss Gainey - Assistant Calendar Administrator
Minister Issac Parker - Assistant Facebook Manager