Ministry Teams

  Ministry Teams  
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
ADMINISTRATION Superintendent Duane E Gainey
ADMINISTRATION & REGISTRATION Deaconess Debbie Booth & Sister Merline Durant
FINANCE BOARD Deacon Walter L. Booth, Sr.
GREETERS Deaconess Helen Fletcher
HOME MISSION Evangelist Jessica Hall, President
MEDICAL RESPONSE TEAM Lady Debbra Livingston, Coordinator
MUSIC MINISTRY Lady Latoya Gainey
PASTORS & MINISTERS WIVES Lady Audrey Mitchell Gainey and Lady Latoya Gainey
Second Century by Faith (2CBF) Elder Andre Sanders
USHER BOARD Brother Morris Ellis
WOMEN'S MINISTRY Minister Annie P. Thomas
YOUTH MINISTRY Sister Phyllis Thomas